My Account
Order Online or Call 800-441-2751.

Representative Search

Territory: New York, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine, Maryland, Delaware and Pennsylvania

Cutler Industrial Sales, Inc. (09)

  • 160 Irish Lane
  • Islip Terrace, NY 11752
  • 631-277-4930
  • Fax: 631-581-6968
  • URL: www.cutlersales.com

 

Attn: Bob Cutler
Owner
Cell: 516-356-5755
Email: bob@cutlersales.com

Attn: Lauren Cutler
Administrator
Email: lauren@cutlersales.com

Attn: Paul Daloia
Rochester, New York
Cell: 585-721-0077
Email: paul@cutlersales.com

Attn: Michelle Evert
Inside Sales
Email: michelle@cutlersales.com

Attn: Craig Gasparine
New Jersey
Cell: 973-699-7930
Email: craig@cutlersales.com

Attn: Rex Hartman
East Pennsylvania, Maryland, and Delaware
Cell: 631-455-1870
Email: rex@cutlersales.com

Attn: Margaret Legnosky
Office Manager
Email: margaret@cutlersales.com

Attn: Steve Schneider
Metro New York
Cell: 631-747-3569
Email: steveschneider@cutlersales.com

Attn: Steve Stout
New England
Cell: 603-438-3248
Email: steve@cutlersales.com

Attn: Chris LaPointe
New England
Cell: 603-438-3248

Attn: Anthony Torres
Cell: 631-721-6825
Email: tony@cutlersales.com

<< Back to Representative Search

Looking to expedite your order?

Contact our customer service representatives using our convenient online form.

Do you need a special
tool?

We'd like to help you select the right tool for your specific application.

Get started!

micrometerView some key variables in getting the most out of your brushes performance.

Get informed now!