My Account
Order Online or Call 800-441-2751.

Representative Search

Territory: Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Alaska,
British Columbia Alberta

A. J. Hanson & Company (97)

  • Attn: John Hanson or Phil Kuyper
  • 203 South Orcas Street
  • Seattle, WA 98108
  • 206-763-8550
  • Fax: 206-762-6246
  • URL: www.ajhanson.com
E-mail:

John Hanson: John@ajhanson.com

Phil Kuyper: Phil@ajhanson.com

Todd Hanson: Todd@ajhanson.com

Jodie Schmidt: Jodie@ajhanson.com

Bob Lundahl: Bob@ajhanson.com

Greg Taylor: Greg@ajhanson.com

Phil Saltness: Phils@ajhanson.com

John Kolcz: johnk@ajhanson.com

Bob Cooper: bobc@ajhanson.com

Derek Bothell: derek@ajhanson.com

 

<< Back to Representative Search

Looking to expedite your order?

Contact our customer service representatives using our convenient online form.

Do you need a special
tool?

We'd like to help you select the right tool for your specific application.

Get started!

micrometerView some key variables in getting the most out of your brushes performance.

Get informed now!